Weather in Oklahoma City (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    54.2 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : From the NNW at 10.0 MPH Gusting to 18.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.47 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oklahoma City

      • 26 Mar, Sun 76 / 52 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 72 / 49 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 77 / 59 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 70 / 53 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 65 / 45 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 68 / 46 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 69 / 50 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 64 / 49 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 69 / 48 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue

    Comments