Weather in Oklahoma City (Updated 11 Hours 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    31.9 °F

    Humidity

    68%

    Wind : From the NNE at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.26 AM

    Sunset

    5.17 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    24 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oklahoma City

      • 7 Dec, Wed 45 / 24 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 38 / 23 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 41 / 30 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 53 / 41 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 49 / 27 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 50 / 32 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 52 / 25 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 41 / 24 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 42 / 28 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments