Weather in Oklahoma City (Updated 6 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    55.3 °F

    Humidity

    47%

    Wind : From the WNW at 10.0 MPH Gusting to 26.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.35 AM

    Sunset

    5.48 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oklahoma City

      • 23 Jan, Mon 56 / 35 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 62 / 46 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 67 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 46 / 27 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 50 / 29 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 51 / 28 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 47 / 32 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 54 / 34 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 60 / 42 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments