Weather in Oklahoma City (Updated 2 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    72.3 °F

    Humidity

    45%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    7.59 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oklahoma City

      • 30 Aug, Tue 90 / 72 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 89 / 69 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 84 / 66 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 85 / 67 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 89 / 70 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 92 / 73 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 91 / 71 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 90 / 72 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 90 / 72 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments