Weather in Oklahoma City (Updated 8 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    73.8 °F

    Humidity

    41%

    Wind : From the SW at 15.0 MPH Gusting to 39.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    8.10 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oklahoma City

      • 25 Apr, Tue 78 / 61 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 88 / 52 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 62 / 42 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 67 / 54 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 76 / 65 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 74 / 51 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 62 / 45 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 70 / 53 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 76 / 54 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments